skip navigation

GAME SCHEDULES

GAME SCHEDULES

Coach and Volunteer Registration

Click here to register as a Coach or Volunteer

2023 Spring Season Registration

2023 Spring Season Registration is now open

Click here to Register

North Garland Sports Association

Welcome to North Garland Sport Association.  

Our Mission Statement:

 North Garland Sports Association (NGSA herein) will provide a safe, fun, and competitive learning environment in order to model and instill the values of good sportsmanship, honesty, loyalty, courage and respect in the families of the community.

 

HIT PITCH and RUN Coming Soon to a Spring Near You!!

HomeLight

Looking for top real estate agents in Garland, Texas? Well, HomeLight is the place for you! Visit us at:https://www.homelight.com/garland-tx/top-real-estate-agents Call us at: (855) 999-7975

PITCH HIT & RUN Coming soon to 2023!

MLBs PITCH HIT and RUN competition. Click the link for more info.

League Contact List

President Misty Lowrance president@northbaseball.org
Vice President Ethan Knight vp@northbaseball.org
Player Agent Misty Lowrance player_agent@northbaseball.org
Secretary Krystle Wescoat secretary@northbaseball.org
Umpire Mgr. Kenneth Guthrie umpires@northbaseball.org
Treasurer Jared Wescoat treasurer@northbaseball.org
Treasurer Assistant Sarah Lankford treasurerassistant@northbaseball.org
Marketing Director Jaqueline Sanchez marketing@northbaseball.org
Sponsorship Coordinator Regina Marquez sponsors@northbaseball.org
     
4u /6u Rep Jacob Heinikel rep_6u@northbaseball.org
8u Rep Erica Williams rep_8u@northbaseball.org
10u Rep Robert Del Rio rep_10u@northbaseball.org 
12u Rep OPEN rep_12u@northbaseball.org
14u Rep OPEN rep_14u@northbaseball.org

 


Siteheader