skip navigation

GAME SCHEDULES

GAME SCHEDULES

Coach and Volunteer Registration

Click here to register as a Coach or Volunteer

2022 Spring Season Registration

2022 Spring Season Registration is now open

Click here to Register

North Garland Sports Association

Welcome to North Garland Sport Association.  

Our Mission Statement:

 North Garland Sports Association (NGSA herein) will provide a safe, fun, and competitive learning environment in order to model and instill the values of good sportsmanship, honesty, loyalty, courage and respect in the families of the community.

 

2020 Fall Season Champions and Finalist

HIT PITCH and RUN Coming Soon to a Spring Near You!!

HomeLight

Looking for top real estate agents in Garland, Texas? Well, HomeLight is the place for you! Visit us at:https://www.homelight.com/garland-tx/top-real-estate-agents Call us at: (855) 999-7975

PITCH HIT & RUN

MLBs PITCH HIT and RUN competition. Click the link for more info.

Join NGSA text alerts on RainedOut

By admin 11/20/2020, 5:15pm CST

2021 FALL REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!!

By admin 11/20/2020, 5:15pm CST

Spring Baseball 2019

By admin 05/01/2020, 6:15pm CDT

League Contact List

President     Mindy Stevens    president@northbaseball.org
Vice President     Courtney Jordan    vp@northbaseball.org
Player Agent     Misty Lowrance    player_agent@northbaseball.org
Secretary     Sarah Lankford    secretary@northbaseball.org
Umpire Mgr.   Kenneth Guthrie    umpires@northbaseball.org  
 Sponsor Rep      Haley Turner                sponsors@northbaseball.org   
   Treasurer      Sarah Lankford treasurer@northbaseball.org
      
       

 

 

Division Representatives

 

4u /6u    Ethan Knight     rep_6u@northbaseball.org
8u Hector Casados     rep_8u@northbaseball.org
10u Robert Hernandez     rep_10u@northbaseball.org 
12u Jared Arvel     rep_12u@northbaseball.org
14u   Edgar Vargas     rep_14u@northbaseball.org

 


Siteheader
NGSABaseball NGSA NGSABaseball